How I miss those 2 days so badly :’D

Be a Wind

Just  random pic from my cell phones X3  also for drawing reference X3 And because there are 45 photos, I just post 15 photos ‘kay?

Oh, and this isn’t Pangandaran, it’s Batu Karas :3

What the heck is it?! w(OAOw) (it looks likeVolcano right? -_-)

And… are my hands so tiny? -_-

And it’s Pangandaraaan~!

She’s my friend. I took this photo because I was thinking it’s too epic for someone who was… sad? What should I call it? because in Indonesian we call it “galau” ._.

LAST~

Mata nee~! 😀

View original post

Diterima Apa Adanya Kok

