Bohong Demi Kebaikan

Bohong demi kebaikan.

What the hell was it mean?

Bohong? Baik? Is there any relation which connected each words so people could easily say “Gue bohong demi kebaikan.”? OoOoOoH come on! I’m sick of hearing that pointless words–moreover to see the action itself. I did lie to people. But lying for goodness  is ridiculous. For me, lying is lying. One lie would create another lie. So does the ‘lie for goodness’. I assume that words have power to make our brain think that the goodness will come to people we talked with if we lied. So, when we want a goodness come around every time, we can manipulate any fact or feeling–and we can do it all over again. I’m so sick of this thought, I’m-sick-with-people-who-still-think-this-way.

And don’t blame anyone when I started to lessen my trust on someone.

This is stand for everyone, even my family.

I don’t want people who read this post think I’m an always-right-girl.

I don’t want people who read this post think I’m ‘kobe’.

 

But see, it all just my risk.

3 thoughts on “Bohong Demi Kebaikan

Diterima Apa Adanya Kok

